Getting to…The End

The EndI’m excited to say that I have all my scenes written for my book, Reconciled. I’ll be spending the next few months transitioning them to one another and then editing. My story is developing into a book and soon I’ll be publishing!

This book will actually be the first one in a series. I’m not sure how many books in the series there will be, but I intend to start working on the next one in early 2018 after publication of Reconciled. It will be called, Unleashed.

The feeling of being close to finishing is phenomenal. It’s been a long journey and at times it seemed like I couldn’t see the end. However, little by little I have persevered and pressed on. I’m really going to be a published author! I won’t celebrate just yet…not until I’m truly at The End.

Leave a Reply

